top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCindy Morales Arcos

Covid-19 Times

Updated: Nov 5, 2020

What has helped me through these past 7 months is my friends and family.My favorite food is smashed potatoes with gravy.What I look forward on the weekends in Sundays because those days are family time and we go to church.Yes I do drive and with permission go out with my friends like to the mall or the park.facetimes and messaging does have its perks here and there but no al the time because its not the same as if in person like you really express you well or understand someone's meaning like as if you were in person.

a little pic from the closest friends and the people i love {ps. i'm the little one in the cow onesie}


lovely sister bonding time with homemade face masks.


THis is one of my favorite memories with him during covid this was taken at the park we had a picnic 💖🥰


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page